(WEBINAR) "Moving the Masses: Office Consolidations and Records Management in the Post-Pandemic World"

This webinar presentation, sponsored by NAGARA Strategic Partner Iron Mountain, will provide an overview of records management considerations an office should ponder when consolidating their office space and possible transitioning to a work-from-home work environment for their employees.


DATE & TIME: Thursday, June 2, 2022 | 1:00pm ET, 12:00pm CT, 11:00am MT, 10:00am PT

DURATION: 45-60 Minutes

PRICE: FREE for Members; $29.00 for Non-Members

CREDITS: Preapproved for 1 CEU (ARMA International), 1 ARC (ACA), and 1 GARA Study Hour (GARA Certificate Program)

GARA CERTIFICATE CORE COMPETENCY AREA(S): "Physical Storage and Environments" OR "Electronic Records & Information Management"

OVERVIEW: During the pandemic, the Ohio Attorney General’s Office examined and sought to reduce its physical office footprint in favor of a hybrid work environment. With such change, the office’s records management program got involved in agency workflow revising, record cleanup, and implementation of new technologies.
 
This webinar presentation, sponsored by Iron Mountain, will provide an overview of records management considerations an office should ponder when consolidating their office space and possible transitioning to a work-from-home work environment for their employees.
 
 PRESENTER:

    Nathan Owens
Records Manager
Ohio Attorney General’s Office  


SPONSOR:


 
Iron Mountain Government Solutions (IMGS), a division of Iron Mountain Inc., is dedicated to providing secure, cost-effective information management solutions to government and educational entities across the country.  For more than 60 years, we have empowered our customers to improve citizen and student services – as well as their own operations – by providing full information lifecycle management solutions that lower costs, protect information, and accelerate digital transformation.


IMPORANT NOTE ABOUT REGISTRATION: You must select the "Proceed to Checkout" button and "submit" your registration on the next page in order for your registration do be confirmed. You will know your registration has been successfully received when you obtain an "Order Confirmation" from NAGARA. If you don't receive this "Order Confirmation" e-mail confirmation, please be sure to submit your order again. If you experience any problems during registration, please contact [email protected]

When
6/2/2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Eastern Daylight Time
Where
Comfort of Your Home or Office
In order to register for this event, members must sign-in to the website (top of page). If you are not a member of NAGARA, or you don't already have a user account, please create a free account below, or  JOIN NAGARA and take advantage of the generous member registration pricing discount!

Create an Account

Username
The password must be at least 7 characters long and contain both letters and numbers.