2016 Program Committee

  • Laura Saegert (Chair), Texas State Library & Archives
  • Arian Ravanbakhsh, NARA
  • Beth Cron, NARA
  • Bob Garrett, Archives of Michigan
  • Ciaran Trace, The University of Texas at Austin, School of Information
  • Hillary Gatlin, Michigan State University, University Archives
  • Jerry Lucente-Kirkpatrick, Arizona State Library & Archives
  • John Faundeen, U.S. Geological Survey
  • John Runion, Stark County Records Center
  • Kayla Harris, Clinton County Records and Archives
  • Mariessa Dobrick, Vermont State Archives & Records Administration
  • Megan Wheaton-Book, Vermont State Archives & Records Administration

2016 Local Arrangements Committee

  • Mark Harvey (Chair), Archives of Michigan
  • Caryn Wojcik, Michigan Records Management Services
  • Samantha Beland, Records Management Services
  • Andrea Gietzen, Archives of Michigan
  • Chris Swope, Lansing City Clerk

Conference Program

Attendee List

2016 Attendee List
(Adobe PDF File)

Conference Photos

Radisson Hotel Lansing at the Capitol - Lansing, MI

2016 NAGARA Annual Conference - Lansing, MI

Presentations and Handouts