(SPONSOR SOLUTION SERIES) MCCi

During this presentation, participants will learn how a content services platform (CSP) like Laserfiche can do more than just store records and documents. It can save time and money—and protect your agency with better records management compliance... (READ MORE)


FULL TITLE:
 "Streamline Your Work (and Protect Your Agency) with Records Management and Retention"

DATE & TIME: Thursday, April 20, 2023 | 1:00PM ET | 12:00PM CT | 11:00AM MT | 10:00AM PT

DURATION: 45-60 Minutes

PRICE: FREE for all

OVERVIEW: "Streamline Your Work (and Protect Your Agency) with Records Management and Retention"

A content services platform (CSP) like Laserfiche can do more than just store records and documents. It saves time and money—and protects your agency with better records management compliance.

 During this Sponsor Solution Series presentation, attendees will learn how the staff at Salt Lake City, Utah use Laserfiche to: 

  • Simplify approvals
  • Implement electronic forms 
  • Automate retention schedules 
  • Reduce contract recording and filing from 5 days down to 10 minutes 

Maybe you already have a CSP and want to take better advantage of its powerful capabilities, or maybe you’re exploring the possibilities this technology has for your agency. 
Either way, you’ll leave this session empowered to implement Records and Information Management best practices at your agency.

Don’t miss out on this complimentary learning opportunity. Register today!

 PRESENTERS:

Andre Armstead, MCCi Account Executive 
Angela Ellis, MCCi Solutions Architect 
City of Salt Lake City, Utah  
Thais Stewart  
Keith Reynolds 

 
IMPORTANT NOTE ABOUT REGISTRATION: You must select the "Proceed to Checkout" button and "submit" your registration on the next page in order for your registration do be confirmed. You will know your registration has been successfully received when you obtain an "Order Confirmation" from NAGARA. If you don't receive an "Order Confirmation" e-mail, please check that you submitted your order. If you experience any problems, please contact [email protected]
When
4/20/2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Eastern Daylight Time
Registration has now closed. You will be able to view this presentation in the archive.