(SPONSOR SOLUTION SERIES) "Navigating Text Message..."

Register for this presentation to learn about proactive risk mitigation and cutting-edge technological solutions to facilitate compliant text messaging — even on personal devices. (READ MORE)


FULL TITLE: "Navigating Text Message Compliance for Government"

 DATE & TIME: Thursday, December 21, 2023 | 1:00PM ET | 12:00PM CT | 11:00AM MT | 10:00AM PT

 DURATION: 45-60 Minutes

 PRICE: FREE for all

 OVERVIEW: The modern government agency needs to communicate and engage with their constituents in new and innovative ways. While using a variety of digital communications channels improves collaboration, it can create recordkeeping and data privacy challenges.

In today's dynamic business landscape, text messaging continues to be an integral part of organizational communication. Whether embraced, discouraged or forbidden, any business-related text message is subject to open records requests.

Register for this presentation to learn about proactive risk mitigation and cutting-edge technological solutions to facilitate compliant text messaging — even on personal devices. 

 PRESENTERS: Creed Sargent

 
IMPORTANT NOTE ABOUT REGISTRATION: You must select the "Proceed to Checkout" button and "submit" your registration on the next page in order for your registration do be confirmed. You will know your registration has been successfully received when you obtain an "Order Confirmation" from NAGARA. If you don't receive an "Order Confirmation" e-mail, please check that you submitted your order. If you experience any problems, please contact [email protected].
When
12/21/2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Eastern Standard Time
Registration has now closed. You will be able to view this presentation in the archive.